Art Living

GREETINGS EVERYONE!!!

It has been quite some time but I am here to announce that I will be sharing information and my opinion on various art pieces that I discover!

Lately I have become an art freak & have become so fascinated by all the art that’s around me. Therefore, I will be choosing an art piece (luckily every week) to write to you all about.

The art pieces will vary in styles so I will be informing & reviewing from Ancient to Modern Art.

This is very exciting for me because apart from sharing my passion & interest to art with you all, I myself will learn more about each piece from doing research!Β 

The first info piece will be up tomorrow so I hope you all stay tuned to read πŸ™‚

All the posts will also be up on the “Art Living” facebook page if any of you guys use facebook like that lol.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

