Bucket List Series

ySDkC87.gif

To jump right into it, I decided to blog while I wait for my video to upload haha

I thought it would be interesting if I posted my bucket list on here & share where I hope to go one day. The format my list is in is by state. I name the country I want to travel to and then narrow it down to its cities.

So instead of putting the whole list on this one post, each time I finish writing a state or country with the list of what I wanna do, I’ll post it on here.

Since I do live in the states, I decided to start with all the states I would like to visit.

Country: United States

State: Florida

  • Clearwater Marine Aquarium

clearwater-marine-aquarium-hospital.jpg

  • iHeart Radio Pool Party

0f5823f567d09a31587b943179e3929a.jpg

  • Key West (once again)

section-keywest-1.jpg

  • Salvador Dali Museum

exterior-wide-angle-high-res.jpg

  • John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art (don’t personally like the R.Brothers but museum looks beautiful)

ringling-copy.jpg

  • Sanibel Island

sanibel island.jpg

  • Victoria’s Secret Pink Spring Break Pool Party

gigi.png

  • The Alchemist

The-Alchemist-in-Wilton-Manors-Florida.jpg

  • Spend a birthday at Disney with an inspired look (call me basic idc)

disney

  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens

VIZCAYA

  • Midtown Garden Center

garden

  • Venetian Pool

hero-coral-gables.jpg

  • Wolfsonian Museum

fiuuuu

  • Attend more concerts

justin bieber.jpg

  • Ultra Music Festival

ultrrr.gif

  • Cecconis at Soho Beach House

sohoooo.jpg

  • Books and Books

BB3.jpg

  • Plant the Future

Florida-Miami-Plant-the-Future_big

  • Institute of Contemporary Art

117651_16141_full

  • History Miami Museum

folk-life-gallery-2048x1152.jpg

  • Life in Color Festival

11722507_10152916778992213_666018689519719025_o.jpg

  • Holocaust Museum Miami

Hand Closeup-1_0

  • FatVillage Art Walk

fatvillageartwalk1

  • Buy a record at Sweat Records

sewat.JPG

  • Attend Art Basel

Miami 1.jpg

  • Meet a Celebrity

jennifer-lawrence-tumblr

  • Frost Art Museum

HIGH805748_173753

  • Find Justin Bieber’s “Children” graffiti art in Wynwood

justin-bieber-children-6

  • Museum of Discovery and Science

Museum-Of-Discovery-And-Science-22226

  • Wynwood Yard

3-dsc_0302_new.jpg

  • Young at Art Museum

exhibits_culturescapes

  • Little Haiti Tree House

5f090332_original.jpg

  • Miami Japanese Garden

MBBG4736FE

  • Brain freeze Nitrogen Ice Cream

o

  • Bass Museum

15385.28570

  • Basement Club Miami

Basement.jpg

  • Laundro Mat Art Space

Pass00 Laundry Gal Hmg

  • Devil’s Den

6598038028844fa16d40950142b2326b.jpeg

  • Weeki Wachee

Buck Bay.jpg

 

So yeah that is the bucket list I have for my state in Florida 🙂

If there is anywhere in Florida you know is worth visiting, go ahead and comment it down below and I might just add it onto the list!

Thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

